DIRECT UNCOMPLICATED COMMUNICATION.

The best software is not perfect if it needs a lot of explanation.

That's why we think it's particularly good that ICS can be used in an uncomplicated and straight out of the box way. For a successful and smooth start, however, our team is of course available for your support.

Customer Support:

Inside our small agile team, we can ensure efficient communication and quick implementation.

Support tickets are processed directly in our development department. Since there is no intermediate support organization, fast and efficient processing is guaranteed. This form of personal contact is particularly important to us and one of our most important assets.

Foto Support

Consulting:

Foto Meeting

Upon request, our experienced team analyses the existing infrastructure of your company with a lot of know-how, experience and holistic thinking in order to ensure the optimal interaction of ICS with existing applications. The development of a needs-oriented solution strategy that makes processes as simple and clear as possible is our common goal.

Direkter Austausch, unkompliziert und echt.

Die beste Software ist nicht perfekt, wenn sie großen Erklärungsbedarf hat.

Deswegen finden wir es besonders gut, dass ICS unkompliziert und geradewegs Out of the Box zum Einsatz kommen kann. Für einen erfolgreichen und reibungslosen Start steht unser Team Ihnen aber selbstverständlich mit Rat & Tat zur Seite.

Kundensupport:

Als kleines agiles Team gibt es bei uns nur kurze Wege und rasche Umsetzung.

Support Tickets werden direkt in unserer Entwicklungsabteilung bearbeitet. Da es keine zwischengeschaltete Support Organisation gibt, ist eine schnelle und effiziente Abwicklung gewährleistet. Diese Form von persönlichem Kontakt ist uns besonders wichtig und eines unserer wichtigsten Assets.

Foto Support

Beratung:

Foto Meeting

Unser erfahrenes Team analysiert auf Wunsch mit viel Know-How, Erfahrung und holistischem Denken die existierende Infrastruktur Ihres Unternehmens, um das optimale Zusammenspiel von ICS mit vorhandenen Anwendungen zu gewährleisten. Die Erarbeitung einer bedürfnisorientierten Lösungsstrategie, die Prozesse so einfach und klar wie möglich gestaltet, ist dabei unser gemeinsames Ziel.