SERVICES ACCORDING TO YOUR NEEDS.

Due to the modular, component-based architecture of our software, ICS can be used according to needs and individual requirements.

Possible usecases:

  • 1

    full B2C application:

    The ICS software basically covers all necessary business processes and the support of organizational structures. This ensures its use as a complete B2C system. Interfaces to warehouse management, logistics systems and accounting systems are available and can be configured very easily.

  • 2

    Backoffice Marketplace:

    Our software can also be used as a backoffice marketplace, integrating different providers. Products with all necessary information are stored in our system. Standard prices can be modified based on customer and/or product information according to variable rules in the ICS ordering process.

    Deliveries can be made directly via a central warehouse or are immediately forwarded to the supplier.

    Customer communication can also be handled centrally via ICS. Based on detailed information, follow up segmentations and corresponding CRM processes can be set up directly.

    If required, we provide a fully integrated system in ICS for the areas of webshops, mobile apps & stationary stores via our partner network.

  • 3

    Contract und Subscription Management:

    ICS is also happy to take care of your customer management processes. Existing customer obligations, customer agreements and the complete processing of subscription models are stored in ICS. Of course, our system also takes over the handling of recurring fees, their collection, the lifecycle management and the management process for outstanding debts.

  • 4

    Use of single components:

    The ICS software has countless possibilities and is very flexible. Special functional components can be activated or deactivated covering special business models according to your needs. The integration of these functional components into local applications can be implemented easily and quickly.

Einsatz ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

Aufgrund der modularen, komponentenbasierten Architektur unserer Software, kann ICS je nach Bedarf und individuellen Anforderungen verwendet werden.

Mögliche Varianten:

  • 1

    Vollständige B2C Anwendung:

    Die ICS Software deckt grundsätzlich alle notwendigen Geschäftsprozesse und die Unterstützung organisatorischer Strukturen ab. Dadurch ist der Einsatz als vollständiges B2C System gewährleistet. Schnittstellen zu Warehouse-Management, -Logistiksystemen und Buchhaltungssystemen sind vorhanden und ganz einfach konfigurierbar.

  • 2

    Online Backoffice Marketplace:

    Unsere Software kann auch als Backoffice Marketplace zum Einsatz kommen und dabei unterschiedliche Provider einbinden. Dabei werden Produkte mit allen notwendigen Informationen in unserem System gespeichert. Standardpreise können auf Basis von Kunden- und/oder Produktinformationen nach variablen Regeln im ICS Bestellprozess modifiziert werden.

    Lieferungen sind über ein zentrales Warenlager direkt möglich oder werden unverzüglich an den Lieferanten weitergeleitet.

    Auch die Kundenkommunikation kann zentral über ICS erfolgen. Auf Basis detaillierter Informationen können Follow Up Segmentierungen und entsprechende CRM Prozesse direkt aufgesetzt werden.

    Über unser Partnernetzwerk stellen wir bei Bedarf für die Bereiche Webshops, mobile Apps & stationäre Filialen ein vollständig in ICS integriertes System zur Verfügung.

  • 3

    Contract und Subscription Management:

    ICS übernimmt auch gerne die Betreuung Ihrer Kundenmanagement Prozesse. Bestehende Kundenverpflichtungen, Kundenvereinbarungen sowie die vollständige Abwicklung von Subscription Modellen werden dafür in ICS hinterlegt. Selbstverständlich übernimmt unser System auch das Handling anfallender Gebühren, deren Einzug, das Lifecycle Management und das Mahnwesen bei offenen Schulden.

  • 4

    Verwendung von Teilkomponenten:

    Unsere ICS Software hat unzählige Möglichkeiten und ist dabei sehr flexibel. Spezielle Funktionsmodule können nach Ihren Bedürfnissen als Teilkomponenten aktiviert oder deaktiviert werden. Die Einbindung dieser Funktionsbausteine in lokale Anwendungen ist einfach und schnell umsetzbar.