EXPERIENCE, KNOW-HOW AND EFFICIENCY

Long-term international experience:

We have been working in the field of customer loyalty and customer management on an international level for more than 35 years. The experience with projects and implementations in more than 10 countries (Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, France, Italy, Canada, Russia, Hungary, Czech Republic, Poland, Spain, Portugal, ...) and dealing with different customer mentalities, has found influence not only in the software processes, but also in the minds of the ICS employees.
As a part of our permanent technical and structural software optimization process we were also working in technical evaluation projects with leading IT-companies.

Zillinger Gates

Your customers are our concern:

Foto Kundenanliegen

Your customers are your capital. An asset that needs to be looked after individually. And that's where we come in: We support your company in all direct and indirect customer-related processes with a flexible software solution tailored to your needs.

In doing so, we serve individual business processes within an existing application system or act as part of a fully integrated overall system.

Simplifying the complexity:

Customers and their needs are not always easy to deal with. This often results in complex structures and processes, which can also lead to a complex company organization. We cover this complexity within ICS and offer our users a simple handling of the processes. This enables your organization to devote itself entirely to your core business.

Foto Simple

Short distances - people instead of organization:

Foto kurze Wege

We are a small, efficient team in a lean organization. This results in efficient communication paths, quick replies and direct realizaation. Support tickets are handled directly by the know-how bearers in our development department. Since there is no intermediate support organization, a fast and efficient handling is guaranteed. Of course, this also applies to any kind of necessary configuration adjustments and the integration of additional local applications.

Our software remains a fountain of youth:

Software ages to the extent that it no longer keeps pace with reality. Technical innovations and rapidly changing operating systems are one of the greatest IT challenges of our time. Customer-related IT application systems in particular must be linked to new technologies and processes even more quickly. To ensure this flexibility, we carry out a permanent clean-up and optimization of existing IT processes and structures, thereby keeping our system up to date.

Foto Jungbrunnen

Erfahrung, Know-how und direkte Wege.

Langjährige internationale Erfahrung:

Wir sind seit mehr als 35 Jahren im Bereich Kundenbindung und Customer Management auf internationaler Ebene tätig. Die Erfahrung mit Projekten und Implementierungen in mehr als 10 Ländern (Österreich, Schweiz, Belgien, Frankreich, Italien, Kanada, Russland, Ungarn, Tschechien, Polen, Spanien, Portugal, ...) und dem Umgang mit unterschiedlichen Kundenmentalitäten, hat nicht nur in den Softwareprozessen, sondern auch in den Köpfen der ICS MitarbeiterInnen Einfluss gefunden.

Zillinger Gates

Ihre KundInnen sind unser Anliegen:

Foto Kundenanliegen

Ihre KundInnen sind Ihr Kapital. Ein Kapital, das individuell betreut werden will. Und da kommen wir ins Spiel: Wir unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen in allen direkten und indirekten kundenbezogenen Abläufen mit einer auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepassten, flexiblen Softwarelösung.

Dabei bedienen wir einzelne Geschäftsprozesse innerhalb eines bestehenden Anwendungssystems oder agieren im Rahmen eines vollständig integrierten Gesamtsystems.

Vereinfachung der Komplexität:

KundInnen und ihre Bedürfnisse sind nicht immer einfach zu behandeln. Dadurch entstehen oft komplexe Strukturen und Abläufe, die auch zu einer komplexen Unternehmensorganisation führen können. Diese Komplexität decken wir innerhalb von ICS ab und bieten unseren AnwenderInnen ein einfaches Handling der Prozesse. Das ermöglicht Ihrer Organisation, sich zur Gänze Ihrem Kerngeschäft zu widmen.

Foto Simple

Kurze Wege - Personen statt Organisation:

Foto kurze Wege

Wir sind ein kleines, effizientes Team in einer schlanken Organisation. Das bringt kurze Wege und direkte Umsetzung. Support Tickets werden direkt von den Know-How Trägern in unserer Entwicklungsabteilung bearbeitet. Da es keine zwischengeschaltete Support Organisation gibt, ist eine schnelle und effiziente Abwicklung gewährleistet. Das gilt natürlich auch für jede Art von notwendigen Konfigurationsanpassungen und die Einbindung zusätzlicher lokaler Anwendungen.

Unsere Software bleibt ein Jungbrunnen:

Software altert in dem Maße, in dem sie mit der Realität nicht mehr Schritt hält. Technische Neuerungen und schnell wechselnde Operating Systeme sind eine der größten IT-Herausforderungen unserer Zeit. Vor allem kundenbezogene IT-Anwendungssysteme müssen immer schneller an neue Technologien und Prozesse angebunden werden. Um diese Flexibilität zu gewährleisten, führen wir eine permanente Bereinigung und Optimierung der bestehenden IT-Prozesse und Strukturen durch und halten unser System dadurch auf dem neuesten Stand.

Foto Jungbrunnen